Beauty

Urban Decay’s Naked3 Palette

Urban Decay’s Naked3 Palette is my everything!

I am absolutely in love with this palette. The colours are perfect for everyday use but also work well for going out for a night on the town. Matte and glittery ones, light and dark. This palette covers all the bases. There are a lot of different ways to use the colours together too. I’ve been using this palette almost every time I do my makeup. There are a lot of pinks which is perfect for Valentine’s day coming up!

naked3-open

 

The brush is easy to use and works well to help blend the colours. Both ends are different and I like using the smaller end for creases and adding lighter colours where needed.

I tend to go for a look like this when I use the palette:

naked3-eye

There are no downsides to this palette except maybe the price, $66 Canadian at Sephora, but I have to say, it is well worth it! I’ve been using it for a while and have yet to run out of any of the colours. They are very pigmented which I love. This is my go-to and I can’t wait to try more of Urban Decay’s palettes.

If I’m being honest I went ahead and ordered the Naked2 Palette because I liked this one so much. We will have to see if that one is just as good but I will keep you posted!

Have you guys used this palette before? What is your favourite palette right now?

xo

Brittany

Leave a Reply

