Health and Wellness

Lush Lava Lamp Bath Bomb Review

I’m feeling very under the weather, so this post is going to be short and sweet. I’ve unfortunately caught the cold that everybody seems to have at the moment. I’m happy to say though that I can finally breathe through my nose; however, it’s at that stage where it’s now running like a tap.

Anyways, I decided to stay home from school today because I went yesterday and I felt pretty crappy. I have this awful cough and I had a headache all day, so I basically ended up sleeping all afternoon. When I finally woke up around 6PM I was feeling a little achy so I figured a bath would be nice.

img_4184

I’ve had this bath bomb since the fall and decided I should use it. So in it went into my bath. According to the description online it’s supposed to smell like oranges, and maybe it does but my nose was so blocked that I couldn’t smell a thing. I have to say I was very underwhelmed by this bath bomb. It was nothing like a lava lamp at all. It was nice to lounge in, but that’s about it.

Anyways, like I said short and sweet. I hope I feel better tomorrow.

What is your favourite bath bomb?

xo

Alina

Leave a Reply

