Skin Care

Laneige Water Sleeping Mask Review

img_4206

This is also going to be a fairly short post because while I am feeling better my ears are still blocked from my cold last week and it’s kinda throwing me off. It’s a weird feeling for sure. Anyways, I actually tried this product a while ago, but at the time the blog was non-existent. So I have another sample of it and I’ve just put it on and I’m waiting for it to soak in before I go to sleep.

This mask is a sleeping mask, so you put it on before bed and then wash it off in the morning. Although honestly the last time I used it I didn’t feel like there was anything to wash off in the morning, but I always wash my face in the morning anyways. The mask is used to hydrate your skin while you sleep, and is recommended to be used one to two times per week. It has a light scent that is supposed to help you relax and fall asleep.

Last time I used this product I liked it, but I did not feel the need to buy the full size. I honestly think I’ll just keep using samples of this mask as I get them. I’m not saying it’s awful or anything, but I didn’t notice an overall big difference. That of course is because I only used it once, but I still don’t feel the need to buy it.

What are your thoughts about this product? I’m definitely open to suggestions for other sleeping masks!

xo

Alina

Leave a Reply

